Zonal Acupuncture Summit Orientation Programme

  • A Zonal Acupuncture Practitioner’s Orientation and Felicitation of Hon. Maharashtra Acupuncture Council Members. Organizing Committee: Sumita Satarkar, Anand Bapat, Manjiri Sabade, Supriya Khanpure, Madhuri Bhosale, Rohini Kadam, Jhanavi Ghospurikar .
  • Organized by Swasthya Santulan Medicare Pvt Ltd
  • Supported by AASP : Association of Acupuncture Science Practitioners
  • Time – 11.30 to 2pm and 4pm to 6pm.

Completed Events